PDA

View Full Version : hey REPLY ASAP PLEASE

mattsfishin2989
10-06-2005, 09:18 PM
#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#hey watsup im new to the hobby and i have a 30 gallon tank i know its not much i got live rock 2 chromies, clown fish , and sea erchin and a cps (the shrimp with red stripes and claws) and i have a standard light with a top fin 30 filter and a water pump i have had the tank for 2 months and everything is working great but i want some live coral wat do i need to do to be able to have them and make it work and do i really need another filter or no thanks for any help you can give me.#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#

Reptoreef
10-07-2005, 01:41 AM
Please, tell us what you are now doing to maintain your tank. What kind of water do you use? Are you dosing anything? There may be some simple corals you can keep even now.

mattsfishin2989
10-07-2005, 07:47 AM
#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#hey this is mattsfishin i am using ammonia killer liquid stuff and the 20 percent water change every four weeks. im also using a buffer and thats about it.#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#

Guido
10-07-2005, 08:34 AM