[Timezone Detection]
Create Account - Join in Seconds!

User Name: Email Address:
Human Verification

Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

Featured Reef Aquariums

CaptiveReefs features its members reefkeeping success.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Last
  1. Zachtos' SPS Forest

My saltwater addiction began with pulsing pink xenia of all things. I graduated from college as an engineer with too much time on my hands so I began...
    Started by zachtos, 02-01-2012 10:45 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
  2. dputt88's Macro Nano

Introduction I got into reefing when our family bought my dad an aquarium for Christmas back in 2010. I had no idea what a reef tank looked like, I...
    Started by jimsflies, 01-06-2013 01:22 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
  3. Schminksbro's SPS Garden

As a proud member and sponsor of Captive Reefs I am humbled and honored to be chosen as July 2010 Tank of the Month. I would like to thank Jim and...
    Started by schminksbro, 07-06-2010 02:40 PM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
  4. Slapshot's Non-Photo Reef

I would like to thank the committee for this honor. My love of saltwater aquariums started when I was born in Southern California within a mile from...
    Started by slapshot, 04-02-2011 07:07 AM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
  5. Binford4000's Beautiful Reef

Wow,I really want to say thanks to CR and all the members for nominating my tank for the Tank of the Month. It's really a surprise and honor and...
    Started by binford4000, 04-30-2012 10:42 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
  6. Mrs. Binford's Beautiful Reef

http://www.captivereefs.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=3872 I am very surprised and happy to be Tank of the Month. I read captive reefs a lot...
    Started by mrs binford, 12-02-2011 05:48 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
  7. Gablett's Gorgeous Reef

Introduction First of all, thanks to everyone involved for this honor. There are so many beautiful reef aquariums out there. For my reef to be...