[Timezone Detection]
Create Account - Join in Seconds!

User Name: Email Address:
Human Verification

Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

Hardware

Discussion about Controllers, Pumps, Lights, Heaters, Skimmers, and other reefkeeping equipment.

Page 11 of 113 First ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 61 111 ... Last
  1. New Bulb Recommendations

Hi all, this is my first post so bare with me... I'm currently a year into reefing and I LOVE it! However, since I'm still a newbie... one thing I'm...
    Started by lew0622, 02-20-2013 11:04 AM

Sub-Topic:

Lighting/ T5
  2. using sponge filters for food cultures?

so i have been culturing pods for some time now to feed my pipefish. the pipefish are very dependent on these cultures and i would like to make them...
    Started by dputt88, 02-18-2013 01:29 PM

Sub-Topic:

Water Treatment
  3. Kessil a150w

Im planning on downsizing tanks from my 120 to maybe a JBJ 30g rimless AIO tank and was looking at possible lighting for it. I came across the Kessil...
    Started by demonclownfish, 02-07-2013 11:53 PM

Sub-Topic:

Lighting/ LED
  4. LED's

Well Jim and Andy have me thinking about LED's. The problem is I know less than nothing about them. I guess you can make a black molly look like a...
    Started by Rabidgoose, 03-29-2012 02:13 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2

Sub-Topic:

Lighting/ LED
  5. MP40 How reliable are they?

I'm sick of these old giant Tunzes blocking light and taking up too much space in my tanks. But, they work all the time everytime. I don't have to...
    Started by Tom Toro, 01-03-2013 10:01 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2

Sub-Topic:

Flow & Plumbing
  6. Calcium Reactor reviews?

Alright, so I'm at that point where I'm sick of dosing and I'm looking into getting a Calcium Reactor. I toyed with the idea of Kalk in my ATO, but...
    Started by Kizmar, 02-11-2013 07:42 AM

Sub-Topic:

Water Treatment
  7. Par Meter For Rent?

Does anyone have a par meter I could rent for the day?